Contact Information for Town Officials



Woodford Town Office:
1391 Vermont Rte. 9
Woodford, VT 05201
Phone: 802-442-4895
Fax: 802-442-4816

Town Clerk: Susan Wright
HOURS (except holidays): Monday: 8:30 am to 2:00 pm, Tuesday: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm, Wednesday: 8:30 am- 11:30 am, Thursday: 8:30 am to 2:00 pm, Friday: by appointment.

Town Treasurer: Gail Rutkowski
HOURS (except holidays): Monday-Tuesday: closed, Wednesday-Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Assistant Town Clerk: Nancy Coleman 

Town Web Manager:  Nancy Coleman 

Board of Selectmen:
Chair: Ryan Thurber, 802-442-8620 
Road Commissioner:  Steven J Wright 802-442-8634
Wayne Tifft, 802-558-8605

Trustee of Public Funds:
Gail Rutkowski
Ryan Thurber
Wayne Tifft

Cemetery Commission:
Maureen O'Neil, 802-447-7284 (Chair)
Tiffany Tobin 

Zoning Board & Planning Commission:
Chair:  Susan Wright 802-442-4895
Vice Chair:  Chuck Suss  802-688-7893
Ed Shea

Auditors: Virginia Ulitsch

Tiffany Tobin
Maureen O'Neil
Virginia Ulitsch
Nancy Coleman

Tree Warden:  Ray Joly

Fire Warden:  Gary Hoag, 802-442-9522

Health Officer:  Select Board

SVUESD Reps:  Richard Frantz, 802-375-4475
Susan Hoag, 802-442-9522

MAUHS School Board Rep: 

Constable:  Wayne Tift, 802-558-8605

Zoning Administrator: James Kinney, 802-688-4583

Delinquent Tax Collector: James Kinney, 802-688-4583

Health Officer: Board of Selectmen, 802-442-4895

Listers: Janet Saddler, lister clerk 802-442-4895

Emergency Management Officer:  

E-911 Coordinator:  Susan Wright, 802-442-4895

Regional Planning Representatives:  Ed Shea, 802-442-2547

View the terms of office holders and vacancies.